This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
We are aware of the problem regarding the site certificate and logins and it is being investigated as a matter of urgency. We will issue an update as soon as we are able. Apologies for any inconvenience
hide announcement

Click on the link to see the past winners

Joe Hurst Memorial Shield - Performance of the Year               2017 Winner:  Ben Croney

Reg Boden Trophy - Young Player of the Year                          2017 Winner:  Jack Stephenson

Alan Briggs Trophy - The Spirit of Cricket Award                       2017 Winner:  Ben Jordan

Sid Quigley Memorial Trophy - Clubman of the Year Award      2017 Winner:  Charlie Cresswell

Chairman's Special Award:                                                        2017 Winner   Sam Lightfoot

External Awards made to the Club and Players